مرحبًا بك في CHUANGRONG

مصنع

مصنع CHUANGRONG

تمتلك CHUANGRONG خمسة مصانع

CHUANGRONGهي شركة متكاملة للصناعة والتجارة ، تأسست في 2005 وركزت على إنتاجأنابيب HDPE والتجهيزات والصمامات وأنابيب PPR والتجهيزات والصمامات ووصلات وصمامات ضغط PP وبيع آلات لحام الأنابيب البلاستيكية وأدوات الأنابيب ومشبك إصلاح الأنابيبوهلم جرا.

CHUANGRONG لتتمثل المهمة في تزويد العملاء المختلفين بحل مثالي وقفة واحدة لنظام الأنابيب البلاستيكية.يمكنه توفير خدمة مصممة بشكل احترافي ومخصصة لمشروعك.

CHUANGRONGتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات والسعر للعملاء.يمنح العملاء ربحًا جيدًا لتطوير أعمالهم بمزيد من الثقة.إذا كنت مهتمًا بشركتنا ومنتجاتنا ، فالرجاء عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

التكنولوجيا تحسن الحياة

تتخصص شركة CHUANGRONG والشركات التابعة لها في البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وبيع وتركيب الأنابيب البلاستيكية والتجهيزات من النوع الجديد.تمتلك خمسة مصانع ، وهي واحدة من أكبر مصنعي وموردي الأنابيب البلاستيكية والتجهيزات في الصين.علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 100 مجموعة من خطوط إنتاج الأنابيب التي تم تطويرها محليًا وخارجيًا ، و 200 مجموعة من معدات الإنتاج المناسبة.تصل الطاقة الإنتاجية إلى أكثر من 100 ألف طن.تحتوي على 6 أنظمة رئيسية للمياه والغاز والتجريف والتعدين والري والكهرباء وأكثر من 20 سلسلة وأكثر من 7000 مواصفات.

مراقبة الجودة

تمتلك CHUANGRONG طرق كشف كاملة مع جميع أنواع معدات الكشف المتقدمة لضمان مراقبة الجودة في جميع العمليات من المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي.المنتجات تتماشى مع ISO4427 / 4437 ، ASTMD3035 ، EN12201 / 1555 ، DIN8074 ، AS / NIS4130 ، ومعتمدة من قبل ISO9001-2015 ، CE ، BV ، SGS ، WRAS.

جيه جيه سي (1)

فريق CHUANGRONG TRADING

لدى CHUANGRONG فريق عمل ممتاز يتمتع بخبرة غنية.مبدأها هو النزاهة والمهنية والفعالية.أقامت علاقة تجارية مع أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة في الصناعة النسبية.مثل الولايات المتحدة وتشيلي وغيانا والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وإندونيسيا وماليزيا وبنغلاديش ومنغوليا وروسيا وأفريقيا وهلم جرا.


أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome To CHUANGRONG

factory

CHUANGRONG's Factory

CHUANGRONG owned five factories

CHUANGRONG is a share industry and trade intergrated company, established in 2005 which focused on the production of HDPE Pipes, Fittings & Valves, PPR Pipes, Fittings & Valves, PP compression fittings & Valves, and sale of Plastic Pipe Welding machines, Pipe Tools, Pipe Repair Clamp and so on.

CHUANGRONG's mission is providing different customers with perfect one-stop solution  for plastic pipe system. It can supply professionally designed, customized service for your project.

CHUANGRONG always supplies the best products and price for customers. It gives customers good profit to develop their business with more confidence. If you are interested in our company and products, please do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

Technology improves lives

CHUANGRONG and its affiliated companies specialize in the R&D, production, sale and installation of new-type plastic pipes and fittings. It owned five factories, one of the largest manufacturer and supplier of plastic pipes and fittings in China. Furthermore, the company owns more 100 sets pipe production lines that are advanced at domestic and abroad,200 sets of fitting production equipment. The production capacity reaches more than 100 thousand tons. Its main contain 6 systems of water, gas, dredging, mining, irrigation and electricity, more than 20 series and more than 7000 specifications.

Quality Control

CHUANGRONG possesses complete detection methods with all kinds of advanced detection equipment to ensure the quality control in all processes from raw material to finished product. The products are in line with ISO4427/4437, ASTMD3035, EN12201/1555,  DIN8074, AS/NIS4130 standard, and approved by ISO9001-2015, CE, BV, SGS, WRAS.

zs(1)

CHUANGRONG TRADING's Team

CHUANGRONG has an excellent staff team with rich experience. Its principal is Integrity, Professional and Efficient. It has established business relationship with more than 60 countries and zones in relative industry. Such as United States, Chile, Guyana, The United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Malaysia,Bangladesh, Mongolia, Russia, Africa and so on.